Microsoft Student Partners UPB Team

Laurentiu Stamate

Laurentiu Stamate

Team Leader

laurentiu.stamate@studentpartner.com

Radu Matei

Radu Matei

ASP .NET Developer

radu.matei@studentpartner.com

Oana Caplescu

Oana Caplescu

Frontend Developer

oana.caplescu@studentpartner.com

Cosmin Ionita

Cosmin Ionita

Xamarin Developer

cosmin.ionita@studentpartner.com

Sergiu Turlea

Sergiu Turlea

Game Developer

sergiu.turlea@studentpartner.com

Andrei Spatariu

Andrei Spatariu

Frontend Developer

andrei_spatariu@yahoo.com

Andreea Bican

Andreea Bican

ASP.NET Developer

andreeabican@yahoo.com

Stefan Roman

Stefan Roman

Game Developer

stefanrmn1997@yahoo.com

Corina Palade

Corina Palade

Universal Apps Developer

corina203@yahoo.com

Alexandru Petrescu

Alexandru Petrescu

Xamarin Developer

petrescu_alexandru96@yahoo.com

Andrei Cojocaru

Andrei Cojocaru

Game Developer

cojo_andrei96@yahoo.com 

Mihai Burduselu

Mihai Burduselu

ASP.NET Developer

michelcatalin@gmail.com